How we compared them
We make Tapmore, so read this knowing that. Every fact about another product comes from its own website or a listing it controls, read on 31 October 2026; prices change, so check their page before you buy. Where we don't know something, we say so instead of guessing.
The comparison at a glance
| Tapmore | LoyaltyRewards | BonusQR | Paper stamp card | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starting price | ₹400 a month or ₹3,999 a year | ₹599 a month + GST | Free plan; Basic US$20 a month | Printing costs |
| Trial | 7-day free trial, no card | 7 days for ₹99, adjusted in the first payment | Free plan with no time limit | None needed |
| Customer downloads an app | No, opens in the browser | No, opens in the browser | Not required: web, apps or wallet | No |
| Apple or Google Wallet | No | Not stated | Yes | No |
| Offers by WhatsApp | No (birthday emails instead) | Yes, English, Hindi or Kannada | Not stated | No |
| Menu or price list on the same page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | No |
| Google reviews | Invitations and automatic replies | Review requests | Automatic Google reviews (Premium) | No |
LoyaltyRewards: Indian shops with WhatsApp offers
LoyaltyRewards, from AppSage Infosystem in Bengaluru, gives local businesses QR stamp cards, points and tiers that open in the customer's browser with no download or login. Its listing adds birthday and win-back WhatsApp messages, Google review requests and bookings, and WhatsApp offers to opted-in customers in English, Hindi or Kannada.
Its SoftwareSuggest listing, last updated 21 October 2026, shows the Loyalty & Rewards plan at ₹599 a month plus GST and a WhatsApp Commerce plan at ₹999 a month plus GST, with a 7-day trial for ₹99. Pick it if WhatsApp offers are central to how you talk to customers.
BonusQR: many loyalty types and wallet cards
BonusQR offers seven kinds of loyalty programme, including stamp cards, cashback and rewards for spend or visits, with cards in the browser, its iOS and Android apps, or Apple and Google Wallet. Its pricing page lists a free plan with no time limit and unlimited customers for one login, Basic at US$20 a month and Premium at US$71 a month, billed every three months, with prices shown in US dollars based on your country.
Pick BonusQR if you want wallet cards or several loyalty types and don't need a menu on the same page.
Paper stamp cards
Still the simplest: print cards, buy a stamp, start today. But cards get lost, stamps are easy to copy, and you never learn who your regulars are, so birthday and comeback offers aren't possible. Our guide on digital and paper loyalty cards goes through the trade-offs in detail.
Tapmore: loyalty as part of one QR page
On Tapmore the loyalty card sits on the same page as your menu or price list. Customers join with their name and email, staff stamp by scanning the card on any phone or tablet, and rewards, a birthday treat with a birthday email, and refer a friend are all included in ₹400 a month or ₹3,999 a year. Members can delete their own card, and the privacy notice follows India's DPDP Act.
What it doesn't do: Apple or Google Wallet passes, points tiers or WhatsApp broadcasts. If those matter most, one of the tools above may suit you better.